Recommended Reads

I’ve been a bookworm from as far back as I can remember. However, being caught up in school, leisure reading got pushed to the bottom shelf, being replaced with purely academic reading. Lately, I’ve restored the habit and I must say, it’s like my appetite for reading just cannot be satisfied… I just can’t get enough!!! Below is a list of ten books I’ve read (and well currently reading). If you haven’t read them yet, GET YOUR HANDS ON A COPY IMMEDIATELY. You’re missing out:

  1. The Bible – The word of God
  2. Gifted HandsBen Carson
  3. Think Big – Ben Carson
  4. Beauty for AshesJoyce MeyerThe Penny – Joyce Meyer
  5. A Praying Life – Paul E. Miller
  6. The Secret – Rhonday Byrne
  7. Letter to My Daughter – Maya Angelou
  8. As a Man Thinketh – James Allen
  9. Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man – Steve Harvey (with Denene Millner)
  10. Where Will You Be Five Years From Today by Dan Zadra
  11. The Confident Woman by Joyce Meyer
  12. Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer
  13. The Battle Belongs to the Lord by Joyce Meyer
  14. How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie
  15. The Law of Success by Napoleon Hill

Of course as time goes by I will be publishing other recommended reads! For now get started… turn those pages!

